Hamilton Elementary School

Skip to main content
Welcome to Hamilton Elementary.  Home of the Hawks!

Staff Members

Staff Member
Position /
Room #
Email
Phone #
248-823 + ext
Website
OFFICE      4400  
Mrs. Sarah Glasser Principal / Office sglasser@troy.k12.mi.us  4420  
Mrs. Pam Byrd Secretary to the Principal / Office pbyrd@troy.k12.mi.us  4405  
Mrs. Donna Giannetti Secretary / Office dgiannetti@troy.k12.mi.us  4416  
PRESCHOOL        
Mrs. Mary Abbruzzese Preschool Supervisor /  9 mabbruzzese@troy.k12.mi.us  4417 http://www.troyceonline.com/#!pre-school/c1xu8 
Ms. Angel Richardson Preschool Assistant /  9      
KINDERGARTEN        
Mrs. Melissa Geeraerts Teacher / 20 mgeeraerts@troy.k12.mi.us  4422  
Mrs. Cheryl Rowley Teacher / 21 crowley@troy.k12.mi.us  4430  
Mr. Mike Thomas Teacher / 19 4402  http://teammonsterc2.weebly.com/
1ST GRADE        
Mrs. Shalyn Fortuna Teacher / 4  4428  
Mrs. Elizabeth Mayne Teacher / 5 emayne@troy.k12.mi.us 4419  
Miss Sara Provost Teacher / 6 sprovost@troy.k12.mi.us 4450  
2ND GRADE        
Mr. David Anderson Teacher / 24  4443  
Mrs. Janice Boyer Teacher / 3 jboyer@troy.k12.mi.us  4432  
Mrs. Ewa Dabrowski Teacher / 1 edabrowski@troy.k12.mi.us  4434  
Mrs. Giovanna Marulli Teacher / 2 gmarulli@troy.k12.mi.us  4414  
3RD GRADE        
Mrs. Colleen Calandra Teacher / 11 ccalandra@troy.k12.mi.us  4418  
Mrs. Takouhy Kinzer Teacher / 12 4435   
Ms. Reba McNally Teacher / 7  4409  
Mrs. Suzanne Siegel Teacher / 10 4404

http://mrssiegelsclass.weebly.com/

4TH GRADE        
Mrs. Cheryl Buxton Teacher / 15 cbuxton@troy.k12.mi.us  4429 http://hamiltonhawksfourthgrade.weebly.com 
Mrs. Carol Dospil Teacher / 16 4407
Ms. Carrie Stoica Teacher / 17 4415 http://hamiltonhawksfourthgrade.weebly.com 
Mrs. Rachel Weiner Teacher / 18 4412 http://hamiltonhawksfourthgrade.weebly.com
5TH GRADE        
Mrs. Suzanne Miller Teacher / LGI - A srmiller@troy.k12.mi.us  4411

 

Mrs. Betsy Murphy Teacher / 14 4433  
Mr. Kyle Rogers Teacher / LGI - B krogers@troy.k12.mi.us  4411  
Miss Adrianna Zarewych Teacher / 13 4424  
SPECIALS        
Mrs. Christina Attard Physical Education Teacher / Gym  

https://troyelementarype.weebly.com/

Mr. Geoff Benes Band & Orchestra  gbenes@troy.k12.mi.us     
Ms. Mary Burns Spanish Teacher mburns@troy.k12.mi.us    www.troyelementaryspanish.com
Ms. Letitia Geary Vocal Music Teacher / Stage    
Mr. Jamie Grant Physical Education Teacher / Gym  
Mrs. Lauren Henderson  Media Specialist / Media Center lhenderson@troy.k12.mi.us   4410
 
Mr. Brian Hughes Spanish Teacher   www.troyelementaryspanish.com
Ms. Camille Lamesch Art Teacher / Art Room 4423  
Ms. Sabrina Lynch Spanish Teacher   www.troyelementaryspanish.com
Ms. Cara McKeever Vocal Music Teacher / Stage   https://twitter.com/MissLebrykMusic
Mr. Joseph Richards Band & Orchestra    
Mrs. Janet Schoon Band & Orchestra jschoon@troy.k12.mi.us     
Ms. Jillian Sullivan Art Teacher / Art Room jsullivan@troy.k12.mi.us  4423
 
Mr. Matt Tignanelli Band & Orchestra mtignanelli@troy.k12.mi.us    http://tignanelli.weebly.com
         
SUPPORT STAFF        
Dr. Jennifer Anderson Literacy Specialist / C & D  janderson3@troy.k12.mi.us  4441  
Ms. Christina Connolly  Learning Resource Teacher / Room RR 4403  
Ms. Amy Gaylor Speech and Language / B  4439  
Mrs. Greta Gubbins Teacher Consultant / E  4442  
Mrs. Lindsay Long ELD Teacher/ G 4453   
Ms.. Gabriella Mancini MoCi Teacher/ 8 & H  4452 https://manciniromancheck.weebly.com
Ms. Amanda McCormack Social Worker / Room A 4448  

Social-thinkers.weebly.com

Ms. Kaitlyn Pace Psychologist    
Mrs. Tonia Romancheck MoCI Teacher/ 8 & H tromancheck@troy.k12.mi.us  4427 https://manciniromancheck.weebly.com
         
Mrs. Sirisha Bathala CI Paraprofessional / 8 & G      
Mrs. Maureen Caldwell Occupational Therapist mcaldwell@troy.k12.mi.us     
Mrs. Kathy Distelrath Para Professional / Room RR      
     
Mrs. Sajia Julie CI Paraprofessional / 8 & H      
Mrs. Janie Kirchler RR Aide      
Mrs. Julie Latarewicz Physical Therapist
 
   
Mrs. Barb McCoy Para Professional / 8 & H      
Ms. Uma Mistry CI Aide / 8 & H      
Mrs. Stacey Pilut Media Aide / Media Center      
Mrs. Lynn Sharp Computer Technician / Computer Lab    
Mrs. Debbie Taylor CI Paraprofessional / 8 & H      
Mrs. Meena Trivedi ELD Tutor / Room D      
         
Ms. Danielle Allen CARE Supevisorq dallen@troy.k12.mi.us 4426 Before and after school C.A.R.E.
Mrs. Diane Sroka CARE Supervisor dsroka@troy.k12.mi.us 4426 Before and after school C.A.R.E.
Mr. Robert Dean Head Custodian hamcustdaylead@troy.k12.mi.us    
Ms. Margaret Sutton Cook / Kitchen HamKitchen@troy.k12.mi.us    
Mrs. Joann Clark POS Cashier / Kitchen      
Mrs. Liping Bai Noonaide      
Mrs. Midhat Saiyada Noonaide      
Mrs. Emily Hseu Noonaide      
Mrs. Purwa Joshi Noonaide      
Mrs. Sheena Khaliq Noonaide      
Mrs. Cathy Mishark Noonaide      
Mrs. Wei-ju Chen Noonaide      
Mrs. Emily Su Noonaide      
Mrs. Sujana Velireddy Noonaide      
Hamilton Elementary School
 
Sarah Glasser, Principal
 
5625 Northfield Parkway
Troy, MI  48098
Phone: (248) 823-4400
Fax:  (248) 823-4413
Attendance Line:  (240) 823 4401
Webmaster