Hamilton Elementary School

Skip to main content
Welcome to Hamilton Elementary.  Home of the Hawks!

Staff Members

Staff Member
Position /
Room #
Email
Phone #
248-823 + ext
Website
OFFICE      4400  
Mrs. Sarah Glasser Principal / Office sglasser@troy.k12.mi.us  4420  
Mrs. Pam Byrd Secretary to the Principal / Office pbyrd@troy.k12.mi.us  4405  
Mrs. Donna Giannetti Secretary / Office dgiannetti@troy.k12.mi.us  4416  
PRESCHOOL        
Mrs. Mary Abbruzzese Building Blocks Supervisor /  LGI mabbruzzese@troy.k12.mi.us  4411 http://www.troyceonline.com/#!pre-school/c1xu8 
Ms. Jamie Valice Building Blocks Assistant /  LGI      
Mrs. Soma Dutta Building Blocks Assistant /  LGI      
KINDERGARTEN        
Mrs. Melissa Geeraerts Teacher / 20 mgeeraerts@troy.k12.mi.us  4422  
Mrs. Cindy Kolesar Teacher / 21 ckolesar@troy.k12.mi.us  4430  
Mrs. Cheryl Rowley Teacher / 19 crowley@troy.k12.mi.us  4402  
Mr. Mike Thomas Teacher / 7 mthomas@troy.k12.mi.us  4409
1ST GRADE        
 Mrs. Carol Dospil Teacher / 6 cdospil@troy.k12.mi.us  4450  
 Mrs. Krystina Liebau Teacher / 4  kliebau@troy.k12.mi.us  4428  
 Mrs. Elizabeth Mayne Teacher / 5 emayne@troy.k12.mi.us  4419  
2ND GRADE        
Mrs. Janice Boyer Teacher / 3 jboyer@troy.k12.mi.us  4432  
Mrs. Giovanna Marulli Teacher / 2 gmarulli@troy.k12.mi.us  4414  
Mrs. Christine Russell Teacher / 1 crussell@troy.k12.mi.us  4434  
3RD GRADE        
Mrs. Colleen Calandra Teacher / 11 ccalandra@troy.k12.mi.us  4418  
Mrs. Betsy Murphy Teacher / 12 bmurphy@troy.k12.mi.us  4435  
Mrs. Suzanne Seigel Teacher / 10 4404

http://mrssiegelsclass.weebly.com/

Miss Adrianna Zarewych Teacher / 9 4417  
4TH GRADE        
Mrs. Cheryl Buxton Teacher / 15 cbuxton@troy.k12.mi.us  4429 http://hamiltonhawksfourthgrade.weebly.com 
Miss Sara Provost Teacher / 24 4443 http://hamiltonhawksfourthgrade.weebly.com 
Ms. Carrie Stein Teacher / 17 cstein@troy.k12.mi.us  4415 http://hamiltonhawksfourthgrade.weebly.com 
Mrs. Rachel Weiner Teacher / 18 rweiner@troy.k12.mi.us  4412 http://hamiltonhawksfourthgrade.weebly.com 
5TH GRADE        
Mrs. Suzanne Miller Teacher / 13 srmiller@troy.k12.mi.us  4424  
Mr. Kyle Rogers Teacher / 16 krogers@troy.k12.mi.us  4407  
Mrs. Nancy Schleicher Teacher / 14 nschleicher@troy.k12.mi.us  4433  
         
SPECIALS        
Mrs. Christina Attard Physical Education Teacher / Gym    
Mr.Geoff Benes Band & Orchestra  gbenes@troy.k12.mi.us     
Ms. Renee Fidler Band & Orchestra rfidler@troy.k12.mi.us     
Mrs. Lauren Henderson  Media Specialist / Media Center lhenderson@troy.k12.mi.us   4410
Ms. Andrea Hinman Art Teacher / Art Room    www.hinmanart.weebly.com
Mrs. Katerine Holtz Physical Education Teacher / Gym kholtz@troy.k12.mi.us  4408  
Ms. Cara Lebryk Vocal Music Teacher / Stage clebryk@troy.k12.mi.us  4406 http://misslebryksmusicroom.weebly.com 
Ms.Sabrina Lynch Spanish Teacher / Media Center   www.troyelementaryspanish.com
Mrs. Janet Schoon Band & Orchestra jschoon@troy.k12.mi.us     
Ms. Kathleen Scott Spanish Teacher / Media Center
 
 

www.troyelementaryspanish.com

Ms.Jillian Sullivan Art Teacher / Art Room jsullivan@troy.k12.mi.us  4423
 
Mrs. Roseanne Thomas Vocal Music Teacher / Stage    
Mr. Matt Tignanelli Band & Orchestra mtignanelli@troy.k12.mi.us    http://tignanelli.weebly.com
Ms. Devon Watts Spanish Teacher / Media Center  

www.troyelementaryspanish.com

         
SUPPORT STAFF        
Dr. Jennifer Anderson Reading Recovery Teacher / Room D janderson3@troy.k12.mi.us  4441  
Mrs.Danielle Andresen ESL Teacher / Room G dandresen@troy.k12.mi.us  4453 http://troy.edlioschool.com/apps/pages/index.jsp?type=d&uREC_ID=358273&pREC_ID=775274 
Mrs. Judy Coster Speech Pathologist / Room B jcoster@troy.k12.mi.us  4439  
Mrs. Elizabeth Kanaan Learning Resource Teacher / Room RR ekanaan@troy.k12.mi.us  4403  
Ms. Amanda McCormack Social Worker / Room A 4448  

Social-thinkers.weebly.com

Mrs. Kaireen O'Hanisain Psychologist kohanisain@troy.k12.mi.us  3172  
Mrs. Tonia Romancheck MoCI Teacher /  8 tromancheck@troy.k12.mi.us  4427  
Mrs. Rita Ward Teacher Consultant / Room E rward@troy.k12.mi.us  4442  
         
 Mrs. Sirisha Bathala Health Care Aide      
Mrs. Maureen Caldwell Occupational Therapist mcaldwell@troy.k12.mi.us     
Mrs. Kathy Distelrath Para Professional / Room RR      
Mrs. Denise Humphrey Media Aide / Media Center      
Mrs. Sajia Julie Health Care Aide      
Mrs. Janie Kirchler Health Care Aide      
Mrs. Julie Latarewicz Physical Therapist
 
   
Mrs. Christine Lee ESL Tutor / Room D      
Mrs. Barb McCoy Para Professional / 8      
Ms. Jolyne Ovalle Health Care Aide      
Mrs. Lynn Sharp Computer Technician / Computer Lab    
Mrs. Debbie Taylor Health Care Aide / 8      
Mrs. Meena Trivedi Health Care Aide      
Mrs. Honglei Yu ESL Tutor / Room D      
         
Mrs. Diane Sroka CARE Supervisor dsorka@troy.k12.mi.us  4426  
  Head Custodian hamcustdaylead@troy.k12.mi.us    
Mrs. Margaret Sutton Cook / Kitchen HamKitchen@troy.k12.mi.us    
Mrs. Joann Clark POS Cashier / Kitchen      
Mrs. Liping Bai Noonaide      
Mrs. Mei-Ying Chou Noonaide      
Mrs. Robin Elwarner Noonaide      
Mrs. Emily Hseu Noonaide      
Mrs. Pin Ho Noonaide      
Mrs. Purwa Joshi Noonaide      
Mrs. Cathy Mishark Noonaide      
Mrs. Midhat Salyada Noonaide      
 Mrs. Maria Seo Noonaide      
Hamilton Elementary School
 
Sarah Glasser, Principal
 
5625 Northfield Parkway
Troy, MI  48098
Phone: (248) 823-4400
Fax:  (248) 823-4413
Attendance Line:  (240) 823 4401
Webmaster